2016 Committee Members

Leroy Brown, Honorary Chair,

Deputy Mayor of Bolingbrook

Rev. Elmer Harris, Chairman,

Bolingbrook Police Department

Gloria Murtaugh, Co-Chair,

Community Service Council

of Northern Will County

Jackie Trayner, Treasurer,

Will County Board, Dist. #4

Terri Pinder, Secretary,

FC Licensing,

Youth Service Bureau of IL Valley

Sandy Iverson, Historian

Kathy Barri,

St. Francis of Assisi Parish

Linda Derusha,

Romeoville Police Department

Pat Fiaccato,

​Nancy's Pizza

Barbara Harris

Colleen Heitlage,

Heart Haven OutReach

Christopher Hudson,


Cheryl Jordan,

Rebecca's House Foundation